President Sister Angie Mailula
Sister Angie Mailula
Vice President Sister Martha Molefe
Sister Martha Molefe
2nd Vice President Sister Naomi Mabena
Sister Naomi Mabena
3rd Vice President Sister Patience Olyn
Sister Patience Olyn
Recording Secretary Mother Nkele Moloisane
Mother Nkele Moloisane
Assistant Recording Secretary Mother Beauty Ndimande
Mother Beauty Ndimande
Corresponding Secretary Sister Thandi Khoza
Sister Thandi Khoza
Treasurer Sister Maleka Sekoala
Sister Maleka Sekoala
Worship Director Mother Matshediso Mogashoa
Mother Matshediso Mogashoa
Parliamentarian Sister Shirley Magoro
Sister Shirley Magoro
Promotion and Missionary Education Director Sister Lerato Ngoato
Sister Lerato Ngoato
Historiographer and Statistician Sister Dikeledi Ntsoane
Sister Dikeledi Ntsoane
YPD Director Mother Makgabele Moobi
Mother Makgabele Moobi
Member at Large Mother Esther Moremi
Mother Esther Moremi